2019 National Headliners

Thursday, 11/21/19

Fuel formed in 1993 and released their debut album Sunburn with the massive hit single “Shimmer”. Their second album Something Like Human featured the hit singles “Innocent” and “Hemorrhage”. They released their third record Natural Selection, and found success with the hit song “Falls On Me”.

Soul Asylum has been inspiring an incredible level of passion for their music since 1981. Since then they’ve released the international hits “Runaway Train,” which won a 1994 Grammy as Best Rock Song, “Black Gold”, and  “Misery.” 


Friday, 11/22/19

From his Dove Award winning gospel albums to his genre-defining Southern rock anthems and his CMA Award-winning country hits, few artists have left a more indelible mark on America’s musical landscape than Charlie Daniels. 

An outspoken patriot, beloved mentor to young artists and still a road warrior at age 81, Charlie has parlayed his passion for music into a multi-platinum career and a platform to support the military, underprivileged children and others in need.

Saturday, 11/23/19

As a rock star, reality star, spokesperson, businessman, and philanthropist, Bret Michaels does more jobs in a single day than most people do in an entire lifetime.

Bret Michaels first rose to fame as the frontman of Poison. As one of rock’s most iconic and enduring bands, Poison defined the fast, gritty, and glamorous rock ‘n’ roll scene. Since the band’s beginning, Poison has achieved massive success- releasing eight studio albums, four live albums, and selling over 30 million records worldwide and 16.5 million records in the U.S. alone. 

Sunset Stage Performers

Since 2008 Saving Abel has embodied the definition of “Southern Rock.” Even before their “Self Titled” debut LP, they were barnstorming the country making fans everywhere they went, just by being themselves. 

Saliva is an American nu metal band currently formed of Bobby Amaru, Wayne Swinny, Dave Novotny and Paul Crosby. Formed in Memphis, Tennessee in 1996, the band’s most successful single is “Always” which went to number 2 on the US Mainstream Rock chart.

Armed with a hybrid arsenal of country and hip hop fusion, the California duo of Dusty ‘Tex’ Dahlgren and Brett ‘Bird’ Brooks are back with the grittiest, spirited and distinctly grass-roots release of their sixteen year campaign of musical badassery.

With four top ten hits on the Billboard Mainstream Rock Chart including a number 1 with the single “Breakdown”. The Louisville quartet that formed in 1999 has solidified their status as a fully-fledged rock band.

Tobacco Rd Band was formed by Eric Durrance, CMT artist and co-writer of Jake Owens top 10 single “Eight Second Ride”. The four piece Florida hard rocking country band hit the ground running with their first single “Stiff Drink”.

Regional Favorites


Casey Allen

Motel Funk

Chris Baker

Will Erickson

Gale Trippsmith

Little Kings

Joey Young

Deb Hundser




Bands and entertainment are subject to change without notice and are weather dependent


General Admission Area

No colors or cuts permitted